Limit user visibility and collaboration to specific projects
Feb 22, 2021pazand

Summary
Introduced a preview feature to restrict user visibility and collaboration to specific projects. This limits users in the 'Project-Scoped Users' group from accessing Organization Settings pages (except Overview and Projects) and restricts their people-picker search and tagging capabilities to members within their current project. This provides an additional layer of isolation and access control for projects.